SOFIA UNIVERSITY "ST. KLIMENT OHRIDSKI"

ABOUT US

Name: Roumiana Peytcheva –Forsyth
Work position: Associate Professor in Educational Technology and ICT in Education
Head of Integral University Center for E-Learning
Contacts: R.Peytcheva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

Name: Adriana Tafrova- Grigorova
Work position: Associate Professor, Faculty of Chemistry, Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”
Contacts: a_grigorova@yahoo.com

Name: Eliza Petrova Stefanova
Work position: Assistant Professor, Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics, Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”
Contacts: eliza@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

Name: Reneta Vankova Bozhankova
Work position: Deputy Dean – International Collaboration and Research
Associate professor, Faculty of Slavic Studies
Contacts: bozhankova@slav.uni-sofia.bg, vankova@gbg.bg

Name: Kiril Georgiev Bankov
Work position: Associate Professor, Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics, Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”
Contacts: kbankov@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

1 2 3 4 5 Next